No Flashlight by Mount Eerie (LP)

Regular price $23.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This, the first album by Mount Eerie, was originally released 10 years ago as “ELV005” in 2005. The packaging and rhetoric was oversized. Now after many years out of print the album has been re-mixed, clarified, re-mastered, and re-pressed, in re-designed jackets. The songs stand on their own, accompanied by just a few photos of life back then, in the small wooden room where it was recorded and on the twilight vista where the songs were dreamt. They sound way better now. Also, white vinyl!

white vinyl / gatefold jacket / spot UV varnish / includes download

15 songs / 37:13 total

(originally released as ELV005, Aug. 16th, 2005 / reissued as ELV037, Oct. 2nd, 2015)